New Acro Series at the Egg

green-unfurl-quote-sq

New Acro Yoga series at the Dragon’s Egg in Ledyard, CT!

I’m excited to announce the 4 week series of Community Acro Yoga workshops at Egg in January 2016. Last year, I first started hosting Acro Workshops despite fears of not having enough experience, enough knowledge, enough wisdom, etc. etc.

Through yoga and teaching, I have learned that I can have 101 fears and still move forward. I found this quote that resonated with my practice and my life so clearly today: “And the day came when the risk it took to remain tight inside the bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.” Although some parts of me would love to stay in my comfort zone and never do anything new, there are other parts of me that burst at the seams for new experiences and adventures.

And this is why I am so excited to share this form of yoga with students. Acro teaches empowerment, to trust your body and another to do things together you can’t do alone.

Community Yoga and Acro Play Time workshop located at the beautiful Dragon’s Egg in Ledyard CT. 401 Shewville Rd. 6-8 pm on Thursdays in January 2016.

January 7, 14, 21, 28

Register in advance online and save! $20 per drop in
or $65 for the 4 weeks!
https://squareup.com/market/molly-heart-yoga/yoga-acro-play-time

Questions?
Contact Molly Murkett Bruno
Call 860-961-8627 or e-mail: mollyheartyoga@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

